• New

DESTRUCTION - The Butcher Strikes Back * LP *

Tax included Shipping excluded Delivery: 1 to 3 weeks*

2022 release
Including bonus tracks


Re-issue of the most obscure Destruction demos ever! The Butcher Strikes Back demo from 1999. Featuring the return of bass player / vocalist Schmier. Original artwork by Joachim Luetke (Arch Enemy, Dimmu Borgir, Kreator). Remastered by VO Pulver (Destruction, Poltergeist, Messiah). Extensive liner notes by Pim Blankenstein (Sinister, Possessed, Asphyx). Rare live and cover bonus tracks, 12 in total. Covers tracks mixed by Peter Tägtgren at The Abyss Studios (Amon Amarth, Hypocrisy, Dark Funeral). TRACKLIST 1. Bestial Invasion 2. The Butcher Strikes Back 3. World Domination of Pain 4. ShellSchock (Tank cover, previously Japan only) 5. We are The Roadcrew (Motorhead cover previously Japan only) 6. Alliance of Hellhounds (Schmier only version, previous Japan only) 7. Machinery of Lies (Live at Wacken) 8. Bullets From Hell (live at Wacken) 9. Tears of Blood (live at Wacken) 10. Invincible Force (live at Wacken) 11. Bestial Wacken Incident (live at Wacken) 12. Bestial Invasion (live at Wacken)


Specific References